Centre pour l’excellence

Deuxième phase de consultation sur les Lignes directrices de l’AISS

Centre pour l’excellence

Deuxième phase de consultation sur les Lignes directrices de l’AISS

Cette page web est dédiée à la deuxième phase de consultation pour la révision et la production des Lignes directrices de l'AISS durant le triennium 2020-2022. La première phase a été menée par des commissions techniques de l'AISS qui ont abordé ce sujet lors d’importantes discussions organisées dans le cadre du  15ᵉ Forum de l’AISS pour les commissions techniques. Pour la seconde phase de consultation, toutes les institutions membres de l’AISS sont invitées à participer aux consultations suivantes:

Consultation terminée:

  • Promotion de l’emploi durable

À venir:

  • Communication des administrations de sécurité sociale
  • Continuité des services et résilience (NOUVEAU)
  • Gestion des ressources humaines (NOUVEAU)
  • Solutions administratives pour l’extension de la couverture
  • Travail actuariel pour la sécurité sociale

L'AISS informera ses membres du lancement et de la date limite de consultation pour chaque série de Lignes directrices. La contribution des institutions membres est essentielle pour garantir la pertinence des Lignes directrices de l'AISS vis-à-vis de leurs besoins, ainsi que la grande qualité technique de leur contenu. L'AISS recueillera également l’avis des parties prenantes externes et des organisations internationales concernées.

Les versions finales des Lignes directrices seront présentées aux commissions techniques de l’AISS pour validation dans le cadre d'un processus supervisé par le Comité du Bureau sur les Lignes directrices. Elles seront ensuite présentées aux membres de l'AISS lors du Forum mondial de la sécurité sociale fin 2022.

Centre for Excellence

Second phase consultation on the ISSA Guidelines

Centre for Excellence

Second phase consultation on the ISSA Guidelines

This web page supports the second consultation phase for the revision and production of ISSA Guidelines during the 2020-2022 triennium. The first phase involved the ISSA Technical Commissions, and important discussions were held during the 15th ISSA Forum for Technical Commissions in June 2021. In the second consultation phase, all ISSA members are invited to contribute to the following consultations:

Open now:

  • Communication by Social Security Administrations

Deadline: 10 December 2021

Coming up:

  • Actuarial Work for Social Security
  • Administrative Solutions for Coverage Extension
  • Business Continuity and Resilience (NEW)
  • Human Resources Management (NEW)


Closed:

  • Promotion of Sustainable Employment


The ISSA will inform its members about the launch and deadline of the consultation for every set of guidelines. The input is crucial to guarantee the relevance of the ISSA Guidelines to the needs of members and the high technical quality of their content. The ISSA will also seek comments from relevant external stakeholders and international organizations.

The final drafts of the revised Guidelines will be submitted for approval by the responsible chairs of the ISSA technical commissions with the overall process supervised by the ISSA Bureau Committee on Guidelines. The new Guidelines will be presented to the ISSA membership at the World Social Security Forum in late 2022.

Log in to view the Guidelines available for consultation:

Communication by Social Security Administrations

Consultation launched: 9 November 2021

Deadline: 10 December 2021

Document: EN – FR

Send your comments to: filhon@ilo.org